Club Officials

CLUB CAPTAINS & OFFICERS

Club Captain | Keith Wadsworth
Email: admin@meltham-golf.co.uk

Ladies Captain | Jeanette Harper
Email: admin@meltham-golf.co.uk

OFFICERS

Secretary | Mark Tibbenham
Email: secretary@meltham-golf.co.uk

Chair of Course | Richard Hadfield
Email: course@meltham-golf.co.uk

Chair of Golf | Lindsay Thornton
Email: golf@meltham-golf.co.uk

Chair of House | Sheila Mellor
Email: house@meltham-golf.co.uk

Chair of Marketing | Caroline Chambers
Email: marketing@meltham-golf.co.uk

TEAM CAPTAINS

Rabbits Captain | Richard Sowerby
Email: admin@meltham-golf.co.uk

Scratch Captain | Rob Dunleavy
Email: robdunleavy88@yahoo.co.uk

Handicap Captain | Neil Ward
Email: neilward1992@yahoo.co.uk

Junior Organiser | John Kelly
Email: Jhfkelly@outlook.com

Senior Organiser | Ian Saxton
Email: ims56@hotmail.com

Call 01484 850227 or get in touch today!

Become a member at Meltham Golf Club now

One of the finest golf courses in Huddersfield and West Yorkshire